BF5速報 -バトルフィールド5まとめ-

BF1、BFV、SWBF、FPS関連の話題や情報などをまとめています




    9コメント
    DmuXn8yWsAAsrzj

    458:
    FPSに慣れてきたせいか最近ヘッショ意識するようになって
    ADS時のエイム感度をさらに下げたくなってきてしまった
    人によって全然違うらしいけどセミオートで頭狙う人ってだいたいどのくらいの感度でやってんのかな?
    俺は歩行66%、エイム50%、加速度22%、統一照準ONで100%
    前は倍率ごとに感度いじってたけど再現しやすく直した

    106コメント
    img7647_01

    1:
    Friday, December 7th
    Radio Silence ? National Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day - National Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day,
    also referred to as Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day or Pearl Harbor Day,
    will be observed to remember and honor the 2,403 citizens of the United States who were killed in the Japanese surprise attack on
    Pearl Harbor in Hawaii on December 7, 1941. Battlefield social channels will go silent.

    ラジオ沈黙 - 国家真珠湾記念日 - 真珠湾記念日または真珠湾の日とも呼ばれる国家真珠湾記念日は、
    日本の奇襲攻撃で殺された米国人2,403人を覚えて敬うために観察される
    1941年12月7日、ハワイのパールハーバーで開催されました。バトルフィールドのソーシャルチャンネルは黙っていきます。

    https://www.reddit.com/r/BattlefieldV/comments/a2wb22/this_week_in_battlefield_v_dec_3rd_chapter_1/

    22コメント
    20181130-battlefieldv-04

    684:
    - Download Available Starting: Wednesday, December 5th at 12am PT / 3am ET / 8am UTC / 9am CET
    - Downtime: Expecting 1-hour downtime per platform
    - Update Accessibility:

    PC - Wednesday, Dec 5th at 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am UTC / 10am CET
    PlayStation 4 - Wednesday, Dec 5th at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am UTC / 11am CET
    Xbox One - Wednesday, Dec 5th at 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am UTC / 12pm CET

    20181130-battlefieldv-03


    Update Notes
    http://eaassets-a.akamaihd.net/dice-commerce/Casablanca/Update_Notes/20181205-01/Battlefield_V_Chapter_1_Overture_Update_12052018_FINAL.pdf

    このページのトップヘ